2019 Wrose Parish Councillors

  • Alex-Ross Shaw - Chairman

  • Jean Hunter - Vice Chair

  • Martin Humphreys - Vice Chair

  • David Jessop

  • Gillian Thorne

  • Pavindar Gosal

  • Susan Hinchcliffe

Key areas of responsibiility (at January 2019):

Councillor Thorne - Parks; Landscapes; Allotments.

Councillor Humphreys - Allotments; Footpaths; Nature Issues; History of Wrose.

Councillor Jessop - Cleaning; Highways; Law & Order; Transport; Environmental Health; Children & Young People;Older Poeple; Health & Well Being; Planning Applications; Finance & General Purposes; Emergency Planning.

WPC representatives to other organizations:

Shipley Area Committee - Councillor Thorne and Councillor Jessop.

Wrose Community Association - Councillor Hunter.

Bolton Villas Residents Association - Councillor Gosal.



Last updated: 19th June 2019